Natalee Thai 

My mom and I had the chance to visit a wonderful Thai restaurant in Culver City named Natalee Thai. This restaurant is casual but visually beautiful and modern. The food is affordable but the price doesn’t compare to the quality and love presented. I felt totally comfortable in leggings and flip flops while being served incredible food. I ordered the Won Ton Soup and the mussels appetizer and was full in the best way possible. Although, I ALWAYS have room for dessert. The soup is delicious and was probably the best Won Ton soup I have EVER had. Before I start talking about the mussels, I would like to say that I have never had mussels before. After trying these, mussels are my favorite food! And, yes, I ate every single mussel in that dish. To top of one of the most flavorful meals of my life, I ordered Espresso ice cream and yes it is as good as it sounds.

If you ever want to have an amazing meal, stop by Natalee Thai. 🙂



Posted on August 12, 2015, in Food, Lizzy's Teen Beat, Tween Beat and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

