Downy Wrinkle Releaser Travel Kit

Enter to win this Downy Wrinkle Releaser Plus Travel Kit

and spend your next trip calm and wrinkle free! Valued at $60, this travel kit includes a hooded neck pillow, branded travel bag, travel size of Downy Wrinkle Releaser Plus and Dreft To Go stain stick.

Downy Wrinkle Releaser Plus Travel Giveaway kit

This giveaway is our way of saying thank you for being an EncinoMom reader! While Downy Wrinkle Releaser Plus smooths out your clothes, let this hooded neck pillow give you a little quiet time to close your eyes and smooth your brow. If you travel with little ones, the Dreft To Go stain stick will surely come in handy! If you’re like me and drink coffee on the fly, you may find you need one of these even when you travel solo.

 

I know there are irons and ironing boards in nearly every hotel and motel room across the country, but who wants to spend precious vacation time ironing? I can’t wait to try Downy Wrinkle Releaser Plus on my next trip. Since I prefer natural fabrics, especially linen, that means wrinkles are something I have to deal with on a regular basis! Wouldn’t it be lovely if Downy could liberate me from my iron? How about you? Iron or wrinkle releaser? Which do you prefer?

Happy trails and good luck!

About encinomom

Hello Dear Reader, It is so lovely to connect with you here. Thank you for stopping by. I hope you'll find something that pleases your eye, gives you a smile or ignites an idea that fuels a dream. I'm a California born and bread Mom living in Santa Fe, New Mexico. I enjoy sharing the California Lifestyle with you, plus a thing or two I've learned here and there, along my way to this moment. Your kind words are always welcome in this space. (It's very quiet here when you don't write.) With a song and a smile, I encourage you to be your highest and best, delightful, & darling self. And I will try my darnedest to do the same. ;) xo, Lisa

Posted on July 28, 2015, in Giveaway and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. I don’t – I wait until I get home!

  2. cynthia schmied

    Wrinkle releaser because I hate to iron!

  3. yes when we go on vacation yes i do laundry

  1. Pingback: Downy Wrinkle Spray Giveaway - Downy Wrinkle Releaser Plus

Leave a Reply

