Fabulous Follow Page

Follow these Fabulous Pinners

The Bewitchin’ Kitchen
Purple Patch DIY
Jeans and a Teacup
Juggling Act Mama
Ricette Barbare
Texas Type A Mom
Pennies Into Pearls
Giveaway Fairy

a Rafflecopter giveaway

$500 Cash (via Paypal) Giveaway.

Wouldn’t it be awesome to have an extra $500 bucks to spend on vacation? Maybe it’s been 10 years since you bought yourself a nice pair of Summer sandals, or maybe you need a new set of pots and pans. Me? I’d buy one of those industrial blenders that is so powerful it turns raw veggies into hot soup! Kinda hard to believe I don’t have one already!

I’m excited to share this giveaway with you, because I know you’d love to have $500 to spend anyway you want. Just curious. How would you spend it?

Here are some of my Summer Picks to get your imagination going!

GIVEAWAY DETAILS

Prize: $500 Cash (via Paypal)

Co-hosts: Jenn’s Blah Blah Blog • Memoirs of a Clueless Woman • TonieGirl • The Girl Next Door is Black • Michigan Saving and More • Mommy on the Money •Divine Lifestyle • It’s Naptime Somewhere • EncinoMom California Lifestyle • Cityrocka’s Celebrity Accessories and Gossip Blog • Motherhood Through My Eyes •Stacy’s Savings • YogurtHydro • The Bewitchin’ Kitchen • Purple Patch DIY • Capri’s Coupons

About encinomom

Hello Dear Reader, It is so lovely to connect with you here. Thank you for stopping by. I hope you'll find something that pleases your eye, gives you a smile or ignites an idea that fuels a dream. I'm a California born and bread Mom living in Santa Fe, New Mexico. I enjoy sharing the California Lifestyle with you, plus a thing or two I've learned here and there, along my way to this moment. Your kind words are always welcome in this space. (It's very quiet here when you don't write.) With a song and a smile, I encourage you to be your highest and best, delightful, & darling self. And I will try my darnedest to do the same. ;) xo, Lisa

Posted on June 22, 2015, in Blogging and PR, Giveaway and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. Love this giveaway! Not only do I get a chance to win $500, but I get to visit all of these websites to view different clothing, products, and recipes!!!

  2. Thanks for co-hosting this great giveaway! There are a lot of things I can do with $500!!! Baby items, toddler items, gifts, a tattoo, and the list goes on!

  3. There is so much that I could do with this $500! Another thing on my to-do list, is to have a staycation at a local hotel!! I would love to spend a weekend at a hotel with a jacuzzi in my room, with a tv that I can see from the tub…and a swimming pool!!!

  4. Hi Lisa! I love playing “tourist”!!! You don’t have to go away, in order to have a great vacation!! As long as your not at home…you can be on “vacation”!!! LOL

  5. thank you for the giveaway opportunity. I invite you to stop by and enter my giveaways too. Hugs!

  6. I am so excited to have the chance to enter all of these fabulous giveaways!!! Love to comment on all of the new and interesting topics!!!

Leave a Reply

