SSOTD

Happy Easter everyone! It’s officially Easter Sunday and I’m happy to say that I started the day off on the right foot with Lindor Truffles. (Turning your computer, phone, or head may be required to view the following images.)

    

You can probably tell that the photos aren’t their normal size. These photos weren’t taken with Snapchat. 😁 This photo is actually my favorite picture of my mom. I think it captures her happiness and sirenity. This Easter was by far the best as we were joined by our close friends who I met before I was born. I have to say I do enjoy watching my dog play with his new bunny stuffed animal. This year, I have learned that you may not be able to choose your blood, but you can choose the people you surround yourself with. You may as well surround yourself with people who will laugh with you at your best moments and cry with you at your worst. Believe me when I say that it is wise to stick with people who make you happy and don’t bring you down. Anyway, shout out to my mom for making an incredible feast! Happy Easter Sunday y’all!

Posted on April 5, 2015, in Food, Lizzy's Teen Beat, Tween Beat and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

