SSOTD

Today I went to a party of two, including me. (Turning your computer, phone, or head may be required to view the following images.) 

Today my dad and I spent the whole day together. We went shoe shopping. The original plan was to get Converse and running shoes. However, when it took us seven stores to look for running shoes to peak my interest, we just decided to purchase Timberland Boots. After our long shoe journey, we went home, kicked up our feet, and started watching corny horror movies. Sorry Friday The 13th Part 2. Anyway, the above picture that you may or may not have recognized is a picture of my favorite beverage. Unfortunately, coke is a bad habit I have yet to shake. Comment below any guilty pleasures you are trying to get rid of. Okay well, I will see you next time. 

Posted on March 21, 2015, in Food, Lizzy's Teen Beat, Tween Beat. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

