SSOTD

Yesterday I took my neighbor’s dog for a walk. I can say that I completely appreciated the cool weather. I decided to snap some pictures of him and the random speed sign in my neighborhood. (Turning your computer, phone, or head may be required to view the following images.)

On another note, I have two extremely incredible subjects to touch base on. The first being that yesterday my mom and I were invited to a screening of Insurgent. Insurgent is the second movie in the Divergent series. It comes to theaters on March 20th. Make sure to go see it, because it is incredibly mind-boggling. Anyway, I wish I could have included pictures. However, they took my phone away for legal purposes.

My other incredible subject to discuss is… IT’S ENCINOMOM’S BIRTHDAY!! My mom’s wisdom is becoming stronger and her looks are getting younger. I am so honored to be a part of her life. She is an amazing person whom I love very much. Anyway, I hope she knows that I am sending her the warmest birthday wishes from school. Okay, have a fabulous day everyone! ❤️

Posted on March 5, 2015, in Entertainment, Lizzy's Teen Beat, Tween Beat and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Aww, thanks! Just saw this. It brought a tear to my eye. Love you so much and thanks for being 100% Divergent with me last night. xx

Leave a Reply

