Snowberry Days Giveaway

Strawberry Shortcake: Snowberry Days

Strawberry Shortcake 35th Birthday Celebration Coming in 2015!

Strawberry Shortcake Snowberry Days box art.‘Tis the season for winter fun in these berry cool Strawberry Shortcake episodes. A fun-filled playtime is interrupted when someone notices that the squirrels are low on supplies in “The Berry Long Winter.” Blueberry’s success with her own specially designed ice skates have the other girls feeling left out in “The Big Freeze.” And Raspberry’s spring fashion show plans are put “On Ice” when cold weather and an out-of-control fountain covers the catwalk fruit-colored ice. Join Strawberry and her berry best friends as they discover working with others ensures a Snowberry good time for everyone.

Timed to the release of Snowberry Days, Twentieth Century Fox Home Entertainment will release 9 one-of-a-kind, limited edition puzzle faceplates in celebration of the 35th Anniversary.  Capitalizing on this iconic Franchise, these faceplates will be available for the first time ever to consumers to purchase and share.   Titles include: Berry Bitty Mysteries; Berry Friends Forever; Jammin with Cherry Jam; Bloomin Berry Garden; Bright Light, Big Dreams; Puttin on the Glitz; Glimmerberry Ball; Berryfest Princess Movie & Sky’s the Limit Movie – – Collect them all!

Scroll down for downloadable coloring sheet.

 

Strawberry Shortcake Snowberry Days box art.

Click the picture to go to the giveaway entry page.

Strawberry Shortcake Snowberry Days Coloring Sheet.

Strawberry Shortcake Snowberry Days coloring sheet. Download for free coloring fun!

About encinomom

Hello Dear Reader, It is so lovely to connect with you here. Thank you for stopping by. I hope you'll find something that pleases your eye, gives you a smile or ignites an idea that fuels a dream. I'm a California born and bread Mom living in Santa Fe, New Mexico. I enjoy sharing the California Lifestyle with you, plus a thing or two I've learned here and there, along my way to this moment. Your kind words are always welcome in this space. (It's very quiet here when you don't write.) With a song and a smile, I encourage you to be your highest and best, delightful, & darling self. And I will try my darnedest to do the same. ;) xo, Lisa

Posted on February 23, 2015, in Entertainment, Giveaway and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. My nieces would absolutely LOVE this!!! 😀

  2. I would like to win this for my granddaughter — we enjoy watching DVDs when she comes to visit me.

  3. As a kid Strawberry shortcake was my fave! I hope to win so I can share it with my kids

  4. This looks like a great giveaway for kids. I hope that I win. Fingers crossed.

Leave a Reply

