SSOTD

Okay so I have been obsessed with this quaint yogurt shop down the street. Every Saturday I have been going down there and getting my favorite Pomegranate Tart. Anyway, with my dog walking business, I decided to start earning the yogurt by jogging with the dogs on the following day. (Turning your computer, phone, or head may be required to view the following images.)

My new favorite app is Spotify. I love every feature it offers. A new “trick” I discovered is when you create a playlist of your favorite five songs, Spotify adds songs that are recommended based on your top five picks. Soon enough I will be posting my Spotify account, so you guys can check out my favorite playlists and such. I only had one picture up today due to my urge to stay inside all day listening to music which was pretty relaxing. As I am writing this fabulous post, I’m actually listening to a great song called Let Her Go by Passenger.

Even though it is already a month into the new year, I just started acting on my resolutions. Personally, I am extremely lazy. Usually I would start my resolutions five months into the new year. Hopefully, my resolutions will hold and become habits. Honestly, I’m not quite sure as to why I’m explaining my thought process on resolutions. Alright, well I will see you next time.🙂

Posted on February 21, 2015, in Lizzy's Teen Beat, Tween Beat and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

