SSOTD

Today was an uneventful day consisting of chicken noodle soup, a lot of sleeping, my favorite onesie, and Gossip Girl. You guessed it, I was sick today, which means that I didn’t go to school today. (Turning your computer, phone, or head may required to view the following images.)

2015/01/img_4295.png

2015/01/img_4297.png

One fact about me is I hate missing school. I know what you’re thinking, what a nerd! But you know what, I hate coming to school not knowing what I missed. Anyway, I pretty much slept the whole day and when I wasn’t sleeping, I was sucking on lozenges and watching Gossip Girl. The whole day I had a vicious cough which was unfortunate. Well, goodnight everyone! ☺️

Posted on January 26, 2015, in Health, Lizzy's Teen Beat, Tween Beat. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Hope you feel better!! xoxo 😷

Leave a Reply

