SSOTD

Yesterday was a pretty lazy day. Then at five o clock, my favorite person, MM came over for a sleepover. She brought with her a onesie that she got for me. I was so excited to see her. Speaking of excitement of seeing someone, MY MOM IS COMING BACK TODAY!! I missed her so so much, and I can’t wait to be reunited with her. (Turning your computer, phone, or head may be required to view the following images.)

2015/01/img_4265.jpg

2015/01/img_4207.png

2015/01/img_4206.png

2015/01/img_4213.png

As you can see my night consisted of walks in onesies, frozen lemonade, watching friends, and in the morning grabbing some Panera. (All of which I am extremely thankful for.) I can’t believe my mom is coming home today. I can’t wait to greet her with a big hug. Okay well, have a great day.

Posted on January 23, 2015, in Lizzy's Teen Beat, Tween Beat. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

