SSOTD

Today is Thursday. Which means tomorrow is technically the beginning of the three day weekend! ☺️ I will be spending my weekend watching That 70’s show and eating Panera. (Turning your computer, phone, or head may be required to view the following images.)

2015/01/img_4069.png

2015/01/img_4068.jpg

Today is my mom’s second day at the silent retreat. I can’t even begin to imagine if she is having fun or the complete opposite. I hope waking up at 4:30 am isn’t as hard as it sounds. Meanwhile, at 4:30 am I am peacefully sleeping. Of course, in an hour I have to wake up and smell the bagel and cream cheese. As you can see I snapped a picture of my obedient little cutie waiting for my dad in front of Smart & Final. Currently, I am watching That 70’s Show. I’m on the fifth season which is an achievement that I am pretty proud of. I ship Donna and Hyde. Make sure to comment your favorite movie or TV show couple. Goodnight. 💘

Posted on January 15, 2015, in Lizzy's Teen Beat, Tween Beat. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

