SSOTD

Today was the first day of my mom’s silent retreat. School went by extremely quickly which is not something I’m complaining about.
I have to say it was strange to see my dad pulling up to my school in my moms car, because for a split second I thought it was her. Everyday at seven in the morning, (while my mom is away) she said she would send me a mental note. Where she is going there are no phones, talking, or writing. (Turning your computer, phone, or head may be required to view the following images.)

2015/01/img_4063.jpg

2015/01/img_4061.png

2015/01/img_4060.png

The photos were being rude and didn’t feel like getting in order. My apologies. The last picture was actually taken last night when I went on a Gossip Girl bender. Make sure to comment
your favorite show to watch on Netflix. Anyway, Ghirardelli is my new favorite guilty pleasure. I recently purchased their holiday edition which is delicious! My favorite of the three chocolates is Pumpkin Pie. Oh my goodness. I could eat a horse made of that chocolate. 😍 The middle picture of a random car cartoon is actually a new feature I’m trying out on Snapchat. See you tomorrow. ☺️❤️

Posted on January 14, 2015, in Lizzy's Teen Beat, Tween Beat. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

