SSOTD

Today my snapchat story of the day only included two photos because it was the first day back to school. I’m very satisfied with my usual classes and my new elective! (Turning your computer, phone, or head may be required to view the following images.)

2015/01/img_4017.png

2015/01/img_4018.png

As you can see, I jump at the chance to take adorable photos of my dog. Seeing him sleeping on a pillow on the floor in my room, I decided to crouch to the floor slowly and quietly, get super close to his face, and snap a picture before he opened his eyes. I’m sure people walking by my open window were very curious as to what I was doing. Driving to school at seven in the morning isn’t my favorite thing to do because it requires waking up early which is why my legs feature a sarcastic caption. See you tomorrow.

Posted on January 12, 2015, in Lizzy's Teen Beat, Tween Beat. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

