Summer Must Haves

I love Summer so much, I decided to show you guys some must haves that I adore.

  1. sunscreen: I have spray on SPF 50 from Banana Boat and a cute, little glue-stick looking facial sunscreen also from Banana Boat. If I’m going out I throw it on under my light makeup and it works throughout the day. Its my new bestie. I purchased mine from Big Lots for $3.
  2. baby lips: It is extremely important to stay moisturized during this dry and hot season. Baby Lips and EOS are my FAVORITE lip moisturizers!! However, Baby Lips comes out on top because of its quantity and quality. You can purchase Baby Lips from your nearest drugstore.
  3. BB cream : Oh my goodness! Maybelline’s bb cream is the holy grail of makeup! It is perfect for the summer time. It is extremely light with the same amount of coverage as a heavy liquid foundation. It is my go-to summer makeup.
Posted on August 11, 2014, in Beauty & Fitness, Lizzy's Teen Beat and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

