DAY 30 Weight Loss Journal

Lisa Keating here, reporting directly from the wash bowl at the hair salon! lol I share my experience with the light menu from Tuesday’s Z.E.N. Foods menu. With three major projects going on at the same time, I had no choice but to record this while I was getting my roots done! (Phillip Arellano: 818/980-6600 keeps my hair looking fresh and neat and he’s moved to a salon in Studio City. RUA Salon & Spa is now open with Valet Parking $3 at the location of the former Crystal Day Spa; 12445 Ventura Blvd. Good luck to all!)

About encinomom

Hello Dear Reader, It is so lovely to connect with you here. Thank you for stopping by. I hope you'll find something that pleases your eye, gives you a smile or ignites an idea that fuels a dream. I'm a California born and bread Mom living in Santa Fe, New Mexico. I enjoy sharing the California Lifestyle with you, plus a thing or two I've learned here and there, along my way to this moment. Your kind words are always welcome in this space. (It's very quiet here when you don't write.) With a song and a smile, I encourage you to be your highest and best, delightful, & darling self. And I will try my darnedest to do the same. ;) xo, Lisa

Posted on June 25, 2014, in Beauty & Fitness, Food, Health, Video, Z.E.N. Foods Weight Loss Diary and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

