Epic Giveaway

Debuting on Blu-ray & DVD August 20 Get your own copy, CLICK below for your chance to win:Box art provided to EncinoMom.com by Fox Home Entertainment.

Contest Winner of the Epic DVD is #22 Cheryl! Congratulations!

This giveaway has ended. Check back for our next event!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

ย 

About encinomom

Hello Dear Reader, It is so lovely to connect with you here. Thank you for stopping by. I hope you'll find something that pleases your eye, gives you a smile or ignites an idea that fuels a dream. I'm a California born and bread Mom living in Santa Fe, New Mexico. I enjoy sharing the California Lifestyle with you, plus a thing or two I've learned here and there, along my way to this moment. Your kind words are always welcome in this space. (It's very quiet here when you don't write.) With a song and a smile, I encourage you to be your highest and best, delightful, & darling self. And I will try my darnedest to do the same. ;) xo, Lisa

Posted on August 16, 2013, in Entertainment, Giveaway and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 15 Comments.

  1. The best thing about being small is that you could easily survive on very little food. ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. One of my favorite aspects of animated features is the actual animation itself. And while I still love conventional 2D animated cartoons. 3D animated features adds much more detail and a sense of realism that regular 2D cartoon animated features doesn’t offer.

  3. Another aspect that I like about animated features is the entertainment value. They are really fun to watch! ๐Ÿ˜€

  4. I also like a lot of the voice-over work in animated features. It’s great to hear the voices of some of my favorite actors in animated features.

  5. One of the best aspects of animated features, generally speaking, is that they are wholesome entertainment, good for the whole family!

  6. Another great aspect that I like, is that a lot of animated features can now be seen in 3D at the movies (and at home, if you have a 3D capable TV…of which I don’t at this time.) But I am a fan of the whole 3D viewing experience! ๐Ÿ˜€

    • Hi Ronald, I have a surprise for you! Even though the winner of the random drawing was another participant, I have asked that you receive the prize as well. Your extremely thoughtful comments and commitment should be rewarded, or so I thought and FOX agrees with me, so you’ll be receiving your very own copy of Epic to share with your family. Congratulations!

  7. I am moved, and humbly grateful, to you and to the generous people at Fox, for wanting to reward me for my participation. It truly means a lot to me. And it speaks volumes on your behalf and to the kind people at Fox. ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

